



## 125 Association of Australia (Inc.) 44<sup>th</sup> Australian Championship

**Notice to Competitors:** 2022-23/125s-02

**Posted:** 27<sup>th</sup> December 2022.

**Race Committee** 

The Race Committee for the National 125 Association of Australia (Inc.) 44<sup>th</sup> Australian Championship is

R/C Victoria Blanckensee (Chairman)

P/C Les Swinton (Race Officer)

Mitch Stone (125 WA President)

**Scott Keating**