Congratulations to Dave Millard and Joe Curtis on “Jola”, the winners on handicap on Saturday competing for the Robert E Blanckensee Memorial Trophy. Pictured below are Ian and Helen Blanckensee who joined us this evening to present their trophy Least Points today was won by Troy Dalglish and Victoria Blanckensee who took “Waylen Bay” for a spin to see how she performs in a time trial – apparently very well!
Saturday’s placings were as follows:
1 Jola (Dave Millard & Joe Curtis) 15 points,
2 M & Ms (Michael Cook & Maria Cook) 16 points,
3 Tikkityboo (Jason Claricoates & Caroline James) 16 points on a countaback,
Least Points: Waylen Bay (Troy Dalglish & Victoria Blanckensee) 8 points.
A full set of results may be viewed online now at…/SummaryResults_2022514…
Thank you to the start team and all our volunteers on checkpoint duty, time trials can’t happen without you.