Nacra 15

Enrol in Training

Commences on
27th October 2018
@ 01:00 PM

Sessions
  1. Saturday 27th October, 1:00 pm – 4:30 pm
  2. Saturday 3rd November, 1:00 pm – 4:30 pm
  3. Sunday 4th November, 9:00 am – 12:00 pm
  4. Saturday 10th November, 1:00 pm – 4:30 pm
  5. Sunday 11th November, 9:00 am – 12:00 pm
  6. Saturday 17th November, 1:00 pm – 4:30 pm
  7. Sunday 18th November, 9:00 am – 12:00 pm
  8. Saturday 24th November, 1:00 pm – 4:30 pm
  9. Sunday 25th November, 9:00 am – 12:00 pm
  10. Saturday 1st December, 1:00 pm – 4:30 pm
  11. Sunday 2nd December, 9:00 am – 12:00 pm
  12. Saturday 8th December, 1:00 pm – 4:30 pm
  13. Sunday 9th December, 9:00 am – 12:00 pm
  14. Saturday 15th December, 1:00 pm – 4:30 pm
  15. Sunday 16th December, 9:00 am – 12:00 pm
  16. Sunday 23rd December, 9:00 am – 12:00 pm
  17. Saturday 19th January, 1:00 pm – 4:30 pm
  18. Saturday 26th January, 1:00 pm – 4:30 pm
  19. Sunday 27th January, 9:00 am – 12:00 pm
  20. Saturday 2nd February, 1:00 pm – 4:30 pm
  21. Sunday 3rd February, 9:00 am – 12:00 pm
  22. Saturday 9th February, 1:00 pm – 4:30 pm
  23. Sunday 10th February, 9:00 am – 12:00 pm
  24. Saturday 16th February, 1:00 pm – 4:30 pm
  25. Sunday 17th February, 9:00 am – 12:00 pm
  26. Saturday 23rd February, 1:00 pm – 4:30 pm
  27. Sunday 24th February, 9:00 am – 12:00 pm
  28. Saturday 2nd March, 1:00 pm – 4:30 pm
  29. Sunday 3rd March, 9:00 am – 12:00 pm
  30. Saturday 9th March, 1:00 pm – 4:30 pm
  31. Sunday 10th March, 9:00 am – 12:00 pm
  32. Saturday 16th March, 1:00 pm – 4:30 pm
  33. Sunday 17th March, 9:00 am – 12:00 pm
  34. Saturday 23rd March, 1:00 pm – 4:30 pm
  35. Sunday 24th March, 9:00 am – 12:00 pm
  36. Saturday 30th March, 1:00 pm – 4:30 pm
  37. Sunday 31st March, 9:00 am – 12:00 pm
  38. Saturday 6th April, 1:00 pm – 4:30 pm
  39. Sunday 7th April, 9:00 am – 12:00 pm
  40. Saturday 13th April, 1:00 pm – 4:30 pm
  41. Sunday 14th April, 9:00 am – 12:00 pm
  42. Saturday 20th April, 1:00 pm – 4:30 pm
  43. Sunday 21st April, 9:00 am – 12:00 pm
  44. Saturday 27th April, 1:00 pm – 4:30 pm
  45. Sunday 28th April, 9:00 am – 12:00 pm

Free

Places available: 97

Book now

 

The Nacra 15 is the Formula One of youth sailing.

A World Sailing Youth Class and the pathway class to the foiling Olympic Nacra 17 class; the Nacra 15 is a catamaran sailed by two experienced youth sailors at speeds over 20 knots. Many countries have been quick to adopt this exciting form of dinghy racing.