Competitor Information

Click button below for latest results:

Results

You are invited to enter the Goolugatup Sailing Carnival. Please use the button below to read the re-issued Notice of Race.

Notice of Race

Click below for the Sailing Instructions

Sailing Instructions

Changes to the Notice of Race, Schedule of Events and Sailing Instructions are listed here.

Notice to Competitors

Click below for the Jane Brook Wines Invitation Keelboat Race

JBW Keelboat Invitation Race

Please make you regatta entry via the button below. Thank you!

Enter Here

Check to see who has entered via the button below.

Entrants List

Please register your support / coach boat below:

Register here

For all questions related to the Goolugatup Sailing Carnival, please contact the Sailing Administrator on Ph: 9364 5844.

Email

Please use the button to lodge a scoring enquiry

Scoring Enquiries
Sign On / Off

Sign On / Sign Off

Competitors are required to Sign On & Off each day via TopYacht online.
Sign On / Off

Schedule of Events

Date Event Times
Sun 03 Jan Registration 4:30 pm – 7 pm
Mon 04 Jan Welcome Function 10 am – 11:30 am
Skiff Regatta / 29er State Championships 1:30 pm – 5 pm
Open Regatta 1:30 pm – 5 pm
Tue 05 Jan Skiff Regatta / 29er State Championships 1:30 pm – 5 pm
Open Regatta 9:30 am – 5 pm
Wed 06 Jan Lay Day
Invitation Keelboat Race 2:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Thu 07 Jan Skiff Regatta / 29er State Championships 1 pm – 5 pm
Open Regatta 1:30 pm – 5 pm
Fri 08 Jan Skiff Regatta / 29er State Championships 1:30 pm – 5 pm
Open Regatta 9:30 am – 12pm
Sat 09 Jan Optimist State Championships 9:30 am – 5 pm
Sun 10 Jan Optimist State Championships 9:30 am – 5 pm
Youth & Laser Open Regatta 1:30 pm – 5 pm
Mon 11 Jan Optimist State Championships 9:30 am – 2 pm
Youth & Laser Open Regatta 1:30 pm – 5 pm
Tue 12 Jan Youth & Laser Open Regatta 1:30 pm – 5 pm
Open Skiff Regatta 1:30 pm – 5 pm
Foil Fest 4:30 pm – 7 pm
Wed 13 Jan Youth & Laser Open Regatta 12:30 pm – 4 pm
Open Skiff Regatta 1:30 pm – 5 pm
Foil Fest 4:30 pm – 7 pm
Thu 14 Jan Youth & Laser Open Regatta 1:30 pm – 5 pm
Open Skiff Regatta 1:30 pm – 5 pm
Foil Fest 4:30 pm – 7 pm

Volunteers

Spectators

 Media

Contacts