Loading...

Competitor Information

You are invited to enter the Goolugatup Sailing Carnival. Please use the button below to read the re-issued Notice of Race.

Notice of Race

Please make you regatta entry via the button below. Thank you!

Enter Here

Please register your support / coach boat below:

Register here

Check to see who has entered via the button below.

Entrants List

For all questions related to the Goolugatup Sailing Carnival, please contact the Sailing Administrator on Ph: 9364 5844.

Email
Sign On / Off

Sign On / Sign Off

Competitors are required to Sign On & Off each day via TopYacht online.
Sign On / Off

Revised Schedule of Events

Date Event
Sun 03 Jan Registration
Welcome Function
Mon 04 Jan Skiff Regatta / 29er State Championships
Open Regatta
Tue 05 Jan Skiff Regatta / 29er State Championships
Open Regatta
Wed 06 Jan Lay Day
Invitation Keelboat Race
Thu 07 Jan Skiff Regatta / 29er State Championships
Open Regatta
Fri 08 Jan Skiff Regatta / 29er State Championships
Open Regatta
Sat 09 Jan Optimist State Championships
Sun 10 Jan Optimist State Championships
Youth Regatta
Mon 11 Jan Optimist State Championships
Youth Regatta
Tue 12 Jan Youth Regatta
Junior Regatta
Wed 13 Jan Youth Regatta
Junior Regatta
Thu 14 Jan Youth Regatta
Junior Regatta

Volunteers

Spectators

 Media

Contacts